Skip to main content

Machines for Makers

Expert reviews and comparisons of laser cutters, 3D printers, and CNC machines.

Explore

  • Laser Cutters
  • Compare Machines
  • Promo Codes
  • Laser Lab

Resources

  • What your laser can make
  • Material Guide
  • Learn LightBurn
  • Ink Calculator

Company

  • About
  • Support
  • Contact

© 2026 Machines for Makers. All rights reserved.

PrivacyTermsCookies|
Machines for Makers
Machines for Makers
CompareMaterialsDealsTools
Login
  1. Home
  2. Buying Guides
  3. UV Printer Research
  4. UV Printer Comparison

UV Printer Comparison

Seven desktop UV printers, side by side. All seven columns verified against manufacturer sources Sep 14, 2026. No scores.

Click a machine to hide its column. Procolored added Sep 14, 2026.

Capability

What can I make with it?

Inks and the ways they are applied

UV ink

Cures instantly under the carriage lamp.

UV direct

Print straight onto the object. Layers stack in one pass because each cures on contact.

  1. White underlayer — so color reads on dark or clear material
  2. Color (CMYK)
  3. Varnish on top — gloss or matte
  4. Special inks — fluorescent, foil, lenticular on some machines

Texture / relief is the same trick pushed further: white printed repeatedly to build height, then color on top. 5–7 mm on most machines, up to 60 mm stacked on Morpho Pro.

UV DTF

The same layers printed onto a clear adhesive film, laminated, peeled, and applied like a decal. Same ink; a transfer step for curved or awkward objects, or batches of stickers. Needs a laminator.

Textile ink

Water-based pigment, set with heat.

Only on xTool O1 DT edition and Longer ePrint.

DTG

Printed straight onto the garment on a platen, heat-pressed to set.

DTF

Printed onto film, dusted with hot-melt powder, baked, then heat-pressed onto the garment. Same ink as DTG, moved by a transfer. Better on dark fabric and for stock pressed later.

3D UV resin

UV-curable photopolymer used as a build material with a wash-away support.

HeyGears G1X only.

Full-color 3D

A freestanding object built layer by layer with color throughout.

“DTF” names both the UV-ink film transfer and the textile-ink film transfer — they share only the film, not the ink.

FieldxTool O1 OmnixTool O1 Omni$2,499 – $3,499eufyMake E1eufyMake E1$2,109Morpho Desktop UV PrinterMorpho Desktop UV Printer$1,799 / $2,999HeyGears G1X Full-3DHeyGears G1X Full-3D$3,599Longer ePrint Dual-headLonger ePrint Dual-head$2,499OMTech Spectra A3+OMTech Spectra A3+$3,999.99Procolored V11 ProProcolored V11 Pro$5,999
Ink systemsUV inkUV inkUV inkTextile inkUV inkUV ink
ApplicationsUV directUV DTFUV directUV DTFUV directUV DTFFull-color 3DUV directUV DTFDTFDTG
Flat print area
Maximum object / media height
Raised texture / embossingUp to 7 mmAdvertised; no height figure
Volumetric full-color 3D (vs. raised texture)NoNoNoNo
Material claim400+ base materials
Special effectsWhiteGlossAmass3D reliefReliefTransparentFull-color 3DVarnishFluorescentEmbroidery-lookReliefVarnishGloss / matteTexture
UV DTFYes, with LM1 LaminatorRoll-to-film + laminator
Rotary printingRotary JigRotary attachmentRotary mode / kit
Continuous / batch feedRoll-to-film + conveyorNo roll/conveyor feed publishedNo roll/conveyor feed published
xTool O1 OmnixTool O1 Omni$2,499 – $3,499
Ink systems
UV inkTextile ink*Textile ink only on the DT+UV edition
Applications
UV directUV DTFDTG*DTF**DT+UV edition only
Flat print area
330 × 420 mm standard baseplateConflicted — Manual and FAQ call 330 × 122 the mini baseplate; the product spec table inverts the two names. DTG platen 300 × 390 mm is DT+UV only · xTool manual and FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Maximum object / media height
≥150 mm clearanceApril announcement; still absent from both the spec table and the Sep 14 2026 manual
Raised texture / embossing
Up to 7 mm
Volumetric full-color 3D (vs. raised texture)
No
Material claim
Rigid + flexible + fabric, by editionSingle UV rigid only; Dual UV adds flexible (leather, canvas); DT+UV adds fabric but not flexible white · xTool spec table, Sep 14 2026
Special effects
MatteGlossFoilLenticularFluorescent**Dual UV only — the spec table scores fluorescent ✗ on Single UV and ✗ on DT+UV · xTool spec table, Sep 14 2026
UV DTF
Yes, with LM1 Laminator
Rotary printing
OR1 Rotary · $399Cup OD ≤101.6 mm; body Ø ≤100 mm; height ≤250 mm; taper −8° to 12°
Continuous / batch feed
RF1 roll feederUp to 15 m UV DTF; 11.8 m canvas/vinyl claims
eufyMake E1eufyMake E1$2,109
Ink systems
UV ink
Applications
UV directUV DTF
Flat print area
330 × 420 mm standard330 × 90 mm mini flatbed
Maximum object / media height
130 mm spec table / 100 mm FAQConflicted — Same page today gives both; camera recognition limited to 60 mm and height variation across the bed ≤2 mm · eufymake.com spec table vs FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Raised texture / embossing
Up to 5 mm flatbedUp to 1 mm on rotary and roll
Volumetric full-color 3D (vs. raised texture)
No
Material claim
300+ materialsMetal, wood, acrylic, ceramic, stone, glass, canvas, leather, fabric, film, etc.
Special effects
WhiteGlossAmass3D relief
UV DTF
Yes, with laminating machineRoll-to-film attachment advertised for up to 10 m
Rotary printing
Rotary attachmentObject Ø 40–100 mm; variation ≤35 mm; taper ≤13°
Continuous / batch feed
Roll-to-film · $499.99Now shipping and orderable; advertised up to 10 m · eufymake.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Morpho Desktop UV PrinterMorpho Desktop UV Printer$1,799 / $2,999
Ink systems
UV ink
Applications
UV directUV DTF
Flat print area
330 × 220 mm enclosed420 × 330 mm with included A3 printbed
Maximum object / media height
168 mm enclosed138 mm on the extended A3 bed — the A3 bed trades 30 mm of Z for area; 2.5D scanning is capped at 60 mm objects · morpho.inc spec block, Sep 14 2026
Raised texture / embossing
5 mm Studio / 60 mm Pro stackingConflicted — Version FAQ and morpho.inc say 5 mm Standard, 60 mm Pro; the relief-height FAQ says Studio supports 5 mm with no Pro exception · Kickstarter FAQ and morpho.inc, Sep 14 2026
Volumetric full-color 3D (vs. raised texture)
Pro: unsupported CMYKWV structuresMorpho has stated it will not sell support ink; supported 3D needs third-party ink in the K channel and a future slicer · Kickstarter comment reply, Sep 14 2026
Material claim
2,000+ surfacesFlat/curved rigid and flexible substrates
Special effects
ReliefEmbroideryEnamelLenticularPrint + cutPrint + cut is a UV-direct sub-workflow, not a separate ink path
UV DTF
Optional roll-to-roll/film workflowNo aqueous garment DTF/DTG
Rotary printing
Rotary Jig
Continuous / batch feed
Roll-to-roll + A3 bedElectrostatic mat also listed
HeyGears G1X Full-3DHeyGears G1X Full-3D$3,599
Ink systems
UV ink3D UV resinWash-away support resin for the full-color 3D build
Applications
UV directUV DTFFull-color 3D
Flat print area
420 × 330 mm standard130 × 330 mm mini flatbed
Maximum object / media height
150 mmWith mini flatbed; 130 mm on standard-bed full-3D build. 150 mm needs zero-point calibration — camera calibration limits to 60 mm · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Raised texture / embossing
Up to 10 mm≤5 mm recommended by HeyGears for UV texture prints · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Volumetric full-color 3D (vs. raised texture)
Yes420 × 330 × 130 mm build, 10–20 μm layers; water-soluble supports · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Material claim
400+ base materials
Special effects
ReliefTransparentFull-color 3D
UV DTF
Roll-to-film + laminator
Rotary printing
Rotary attachment
Continuous / batch feed
Roll-to-film + conveyor
Longer ePrint Dual-headLonger ePrint Dual-head$2,499
Ink systems
UV inkTextile ink
Applications
UV directUV DTFDTFDTG
Flat print area
310 × 420 mmStandard platform; 310 × 75 mm mini platform also in the box · longer.net spec table, Sep 14 2026
Maximum object / media height
60 mmBuild height; with the rotary, cylinders Ø 40–100 mm, length 80–210 mm · Kickstarter creator FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Raised texture / embossing
Up to 15 mmManufacturer claim — Selector also lists a 5 mm effect
Volumetric full-color 3D (vs. raised texture)
NoLonger distinguishes its texture from 3D printing
Material claim
300+ materialsWood, metal, acrylic, plastic, fabric, ceramic, stone, glass, canvas, leather, film
Special effects
VarnishFluorescentEmbroidery-lookRelief
UV DTF
YesTransfer-film and roll-to-roll modes
Rotary printing
Rotary mode / kit
Continuous / batch feed
Roll-to-roll + conveyorAlso flatbed and transfer-film modes
OMTech Spectra A3+OMTech Spectra A3+$3,999.99
Ink systems
UV ink
Applications
UV directUV DTFUV DTF is the crystal-label transfer; laminator not included
Flat print area
350 × 450 mmHoneycomb aluminum vacuum table with ruler
Maximum object / media height
140 mm / 5.5 inIR automatic height sensing
Raised texture / embossing
Up to 5 mmStacked UV relief
Volumetric full-color 3D (vs. raised texture)
No
Material claim
300+ materialsAcrylic, plastic, wood, leather, metal, glass, ceramic, PVC, cardboard, etc.
Special effects
GlossReliefFront/backCrystal labelCrystal label is a UV-DTF sub-workflow; Front/back covers reverse printing on clear media
UV DTF
Crystal-label transferManual: print adhesive film and laminate; laminator not included
Rotary printing
Rotary Roller Attachment · $149.99In stock and shipping; the product-page FAQ still calls it upcoming · omtech.com catalogue, Sep 14 2026
Continuous / batch feed
No roll/conveyor feed published
Procolored V11 ProProcolored V11 Pro$5,999
Ink systems
UV ink
Applications
UV directUV DTF**With optional UV laminator bundle
Flat print area
287 × 420 mm11.3 × 16.5 in, stated verbatim in the official parameters table; platform is larger at 297 × 420 mm · procolored.com parameters, Sep 14 2026
Maximum object / media height
140 mm0–5.5 in
Raised texture / embossing
Advertised; no height figure
Volumetric full-color 3D (vs. raised texture)
No
Material claim
Rigid substrates via primer coatingsMetal, acrylic, and glass coatings (50 ml each) included
Special effects
VarnishGloss / matteTexture
UV DTF
Yes, with UV laminator bundle“Direct on film” sticker workflow
Rotary printing
5 optional jigsCylindrical / golf / pen $229 each, mug $169, phone case $59; A3 set $799. Touchscreen has a Cylinder mode · procolored.com jig listing, Sep 14 2026
Continuous / batch feed
No roll/conveyor feed published

Performance

How well and how fast does it print?

Head family and count decide almost everything downstream — nozzle density, droplet size, passes, throughput.

Printhead families

The two “Pro” machines — Morpho Pro and HeyGears G1X — use Epson’s industrial i3200. The xTool O1, OMTech Spectra, Morpho Standard and HeyGears G1 use the F1080, the same 1,080-nozzle head class as the consumer XP600 and TX800. eufyMake and Longer do not disclose their heads. The Procolored V11 Pro uses two TX800s.

Nozzle counts are MFM reference figures from Epson’s OEM catalog and head-reseller spec sheets, not manufacturer disclosures. Only the i3200 is an Epson OEM component with a published datasheet.

i3200 (I3200-U8 / -A1)
3,200nozzles

Morpho Pro, HeyGears G1X

The one head here Epson sells to machine builders as a component, with a published datasheet that lists UV among the supported inks. Eight rows × 400 nozzles, 3.8–3.9 pL, 33.8 mm swath.

XP600 / TX800 / F1080
1,080nozzles

xTool O1, OMTech Spectra (×2), Morpho Standard, HeyGears G1 (F1080); Procolored V11 Pro (TX800 ×2); countless DTF/UV conversions

One head class under three trade names: six rows × 180 nozzles, 180 per color, one inch of swath. The F1080 is the Epson-sealed version of the Expression Premium XP-600 consumer photo head; the TX800 is the Stylus Photo TX800FW head. Epson publishes no datasheet for any of them and qualifies no ink — the reseller sheets say aqueous. The 4.5 pL droplet figure is the trade spec.

L800 / L805 / L1800 / R1390
Older consumer photo heads

Procolored V4, V6, V11 (single); most sub-$3k DTF conversions

Older Epson consumer photo-printer heads (2010s EcoTank / Stylus Photo). Nozzle counts are conflicted across reseller sources, so none is stated here. Cheap to replace, slow, and never designed for pigment-heavy white or UV ink.

Procolored V11 Pro — two consumer TX800 heads, manual placement, a Windows-only dongle RIP, and an open frame, at $5,999. Different architecture from the other six, at a higher price.

FieldxTool O1 OmnixTool O1 Omni$2,499 – $3,499eufyMake E1eufyMake E1$2,109Morpho Desktop UV PrinterMorpho Desktop UV Printer$1,799 / $2,999HeyGears G1X Full-3DHeyGears G1X Full-3D$3,599Longer ePrint Dual-headLonger ePrint Dual-head$2,499OMTech Spectra A3+OMTech Spectra A3+$3,999.99Procolored V11 ProProcolored V11 Pro$5,999
Printhead modelEpson F1080 ×2
Nozzles1,080 per head
Minimum droplet3.9 pLNot published4.5 pLNot published
Maximum stated resolution720 × 1440 dpi1440 dpi
Rated output speedNot published
Ink channels / color profile
xTool O1 OmnixTool O1 Omni$2,499 – $3,499
Printhead model
Epson F1080Derived — Single ×1; higher editions ×2. The F1080 is the Expression Premium XP-600 consumer head, not an Epson OEM industrial part · MFM printhead dossier, Sep 2026
Nozzles
1,080 per headDerived — F1080 architecture; nozzle count is a reseller trade spec, not published by xTool or Epson · MFM printhead dossier, Sep 2026
Minimum droplet
4.5 pLF1080 platform
Maximum stated resolution
720 × 1440 dpi
Rated output speed
Not published
Ink channels / color profile
Edition dependentConflicted — Single CMYKWV; Dual CMYKWV + rigid/flexible white + fluorescent R/Y. On DT+UV the product page says UV CMYKWVDT while the manual and FAQ say CMYKWV — use CMYKWV + fabric CMYKWW · xTool manual and FAQ vs product page, Sep 14 2026
eufyMake E1eufyMake E1$2,109
Printhead model
Epson XP600 / F1080 classFirmware-derived identification; ≈85% MFM confidence, not disclosed by eufyMake
Nozzles
1,080 total6 rows × 180; firmware-derived
Minimum droplet
3.5–19 pL variableFirmware-derived operating range
Maximum stated resolution
1440 dpiMFM firmware modes include 720 × 720 and 720 × 1440
Rated output speed
A4: 18m34s / 9m30sBidirectional shipped Sep 2 2026 in Studio 4.3.3 / firmware 4.0.9; flatbed only, not rotary, roll or flexible white · eufyMake wiki release notes, Sep 14 2026
Ink channels / color profile
6: K/C/M/Y/W/GG = gloss; now published as CMYKWG in the on-page spec table. The W slot takes standard or flexible white, not a seventh channel · eufymake.com spec table, Sep 14 2026
Morpho Desktop UV PrinterMorpho Desktop UV Printer$1,799 / $2,999
Printhead model
F1080 / Epson i3200Standard / Pro; moving-gantry architecture
Nozzles
1,080 / 3,200Standard / Pro
Minimum droplet
4.5 pL / 3.8 pL variableStandard / Pro
Maximum stated resolution
1440 / 2400 dpiStandard / Pro
Rated output speed
9× banner / 3–5× Pro over StandardConflicted — The campaign banner claims 9× with no baseline; the FAQ says Pro is 3–5× Standard. Morpho's own test: a 90 × 90 mm acrylic photo ≈ 2 min · Kickstarter FAQ and banner, Sep 14 2026
Ink channels / color profile
6 / 8Standard CMYK+W+V; Pro CMYK+2W+2V
HeyGears G1X Full-3DHeyGears G1X Full-3D$3,599
Printhead model
Epson i3200-U1HDG1X Full-3D; the UV-rated variant, and a genuine Epson OEM part · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Nozzles
3,200G1X
Minimum droplet
3.9 pL
Maximum stated resolution
1440 × 2400 dpiFlatbed 2D figure; HeyGears puts 3D mode at 1440 × 1200 dpi · store.heygears.com and Kickstarter reply, Sep 14 2026
Rated output speed
Up to 3× F1080 baselineNo normalized area/hour mode published
Ink channels / color profile
8 UV + 8 resinUV set changed to CMYK + 3 × white/flexible-white + varnish; resin CMYK + 2W + transparent + support · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Longer ePrint Dual-headLonger ePrint Dual-head$2,499
Printhead model
Epson F1080 ×2Now printed in Longer's own spec table; SE gets one · longer.net spec table, Sep 14 2026
Nozzles
1,080 per head · 2,160 totalDerived — From the now-disclosed F1080, same basis used for xTool and OMTech · longer.net spec table, Sep 14 2026
Minimum droplet
Not published
Maximum stated resolution
1440 dpi
Rated output speed
2 / 3 / 4 m²/h8 / 6 / 4 pass, one-channel spec image. The 6× claim applies only to 3D-texture stacking; flat printing is 1.5–2× the SE · Kickstarter creator FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Ink channels / color profile
12Three published 12-channel maps, 6 per head: Embossing KCMYVV + WWWWWW; Textile Pro embroidery KCMYWW + DTF KCMYWW; Multi-Function KCMYW+FY/FR + DTF KCMYWW · longer.net spec table, Sep 14 2026
OMTech Spectra A3+OMTech Spectra A3+$3,999.99
Printhead model
Epson F1080 ×2
Nozzles
1,080 per head
Minimum droplet
4.5 pL
Maximum stated resolution
720 × 1440 dpiAt 8 pass — the manual conditions the resolution; the headline speed does not apply here · OMTech Spectra manual, Sep 14 2026
Rated output speed
1 or 2.4 m²/hConflicted — Manual gives 1 m²/h and 720 × 1440 dpi both at 8 pass, so the page's 2.4 m²/h is a faster, lower-pass mode OMTech does not qualify · manual and product page, Sep 14 2026
Ink channels / color profile
6 channelsDual-head ink configuration CMYKWW + V
Procolored V11 ProProcolored V11 Pro$5,999
Printhead model
Epson TX800 ×2One head prints CMYK + white; the other prints varnish
Nozzles
1,080 per headMFM reference: the TX800 is 6 rows × 180, the same geometry as the F1080
Minimum droplet
Not published
Maximum stated resolution
720 × 1440 dpiConflicted — 16-pass mode per the official parameters table; reseller listings round it to 1440 dpi · procolored.com parameters, Sep 14 2026
Rated output speed
A4 in 8–9 minPass mode and ink layers not stated
Ink channels / color profile
12 channels: CMYKWW + 6 × VSix per head; second head dedicated to varnish

Workflow

How easy is a good print?

FieldxTool O1 OmnixTool O1 Omni$2,499 – $3,499eufyMake E1eufyMake E1$2,109Morpho Desktop UV PrinterMorpho Desktop UV Printer$1,799 / $2,999HeyGears G1X Full-3DHeyGears G1X Full-3D$3,599Longer ePrint Dual-headLonger ePrint Dual-head$2,499OMTech Spectra A3+OMTech Spectra A3+$3,999.99Procolored V11 ProProcolored V11 Pro$5,999
Imaging sensors1 contact image sensor (CIS) on the printhead carriage, with its own illuminator1 camera, 8 MP, overhead4: two 8 MP stereo cameras + IR structured-light projector, 5 MP macro, 2 MP live viewNoneNone
How it finds the objectPhoto from the overhead camera (Photo Alignment)Camera on tested units; line-scan imaging on production, per HeyGearsNot published
How it measures height
Claimed placement accuracyNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Color managementCustom ICC profiles
Primary softwareeufyMake StudioHeyVerse + Blueprint Studio
Desktop OSmacOS + Windows
Remote / connectivityEthernet + LAN + Wi-Fi + USB-CEthernet
AI / assisted creationNone published
Native laser workflowNo native integration publishedNo native integration publishedNo native integration published
Workflow changeover model
xTool O1 OmnixTool O1 Omni$2,499 – $3,499
Imaging sensors
1 contact image sensor (CIS) on the printhead carriage, with its own illuminator
How it finds the object
CIS sweeps the bed like a flatbed scanner1440 × 1200 dpi, no lens distortion
How it measures height
Line-laser module on the carriageReads as highest-point sensing, not stated either way
Claimed placement accuracy
±0.2 mmManufacturer claim
Color management
xTool Studio color workflowManufacturer claim — Page now advertises G7-certified commercial colors — a grey-balance methodology, not a ΔE figure · xtool.com product page, Sep 14 2026
Primary software
xTool StudioThird-party RIP software is not supported; free, but some optional features may require payment · xTool FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Desktop OS
macOS + Windows
Remote / connectivity
USB + 2.4/5GHz Wi-Fi + BluetoothApp remote cleaning/control; radios declared in safety manual
AI / assisted creation
Texture library + guided workflows2,000+ texture claim
Native laser workflow
YesPrint/engrave/cut in xTool Studio with supported xTool lasers
Workflow changeover model
Dedicated installed pathsPurchased edition has UV and/or DT hardware; no supported edition conversion published
eufyMake E1eufyMake E1$2,109
Imaging sensors
1 camera, 8 MP, overhead
How it finds the object
Photo from the overhead camera (Photo Alignment)
How it measures height
Dual laser sensors; height and contourClaims to work on transparent objects (unverified)
Claimed placement accuracy
Within 1 mmManufacturer claim — Camera calibration, not stated as print-placement accuracy
Color management
ColorMaestroManufacturer claim — No published ΔE
Primary software
eufyMake Studio
Desktop OS
Windows 10 64-bit+; macOS 11+iOS/Android app also published
Remote / connectivity
2.4GHz Wi-Fi802.11 b/g/n; offline/AP connection supported
AI / assisted creation
3D-texture generationBackground removal + style transfer; 20,000+ template claim
Native laser workflow
No native integration publishedMarketing demonstrates laser-cut then UV-print
Workflow changeover model
Media change, not ink-family changeAccessories retain the fixed UV chemistry
Morpho Desktop UV PrinterMorpho Desktop UV Printer$1,799 / $2,999
Imaging sensors
4: two 8 MP stereo cameras + IR structured-light projector, 5 MP macro, 2 MP live view
How it finds the object
Stereo vision plus structured lightSnapshot mode for glossy, clear, or dark objects; Zero-Point coordinate mode as fallback
How it measures height
From the stereo scan; laser height measurement runs as fallbackProduces a 2.5D height field (also drives ReliefScan)
Claimed placement accuracy
0.2 mmManufacturer claim — No test conditions published
Color management
Built-in spectrophotometerManufacturer claim — G7 Master ColorSpace; ΔE < 1.5
Primary software
Morpho StudioSoftware SDK available
Desktop OS
Mac / Windows / mobile plannedExact final system requirements not published
Remote / connectivity
Ethernet + LAN + Wi-Fi + USB-C
AI / assisted creation
1,000+ effects / textures20+ guided workflows
Native laser workflow
Print-and-cut workflowOpen SDK; laser brands not specified
Workflow changeover model
UV workflow onlySpecialty-fluid/full-3D exploration is not a defined shipping workflow
HeyGears G1X Full-3DHeyGears G1X Full-3D$3,599
Imaging sensors
Tested units: overhead placement camera + side live-view cameraHeyGears says production units use line-scan imaging for placement
How it finds the object
Camera on tested units; line-scan imaging on production, per HeyGears
How it measures height
Not published for UV placementLiDAR module in the box is for 3D layer monitoring, ±0.01 mm claimed
Claimed placement accuracy
Not published
Color management
Custom ICC profiles
Primary software
HeyVerse + Blueprint Studio
Desktop OS
Windows 10+ and macOSBlueprint Studio: Win 16 GB / i5-10th or Ryzen 7 3000; macOS 8 GB / M1 / Monterey 12.0 · heygears.com software pages, Sep 14 2026
Remote / connectivity
Blueprint Studio GoCompanion app for remote print monitoring and control; needs a persistent network connection · heygears.com software pages, Sep 14 2026
AI / assisted creation
Text-to-3D + image-to-3DAuto placement; material and cost estimation
Native laser workflow
No native integration published
Workflow changeover model
Physical swap, no purgeConflicted — HeyGears swaps relay cartridge, tubing and in-carriage cartridge rather than purging; its own three fluid/time figures disagree — 30–45 ml / ~15 min, 10–15 ml, and 10–15 ml / ~10 min with no ink used · HeyGears PM interview and Kickstarter replies, Sep 14 2026
Longer ePrint Dual-headLonger ePrint Dual-head$2,499
Imaging sensors
“16 MP vision system” claimed in one blog postManufacturer claim — Not in the spec table; count and mount unpublished
How it finds the object
Not published
How it measures height
“Senses the highest point”Manufacturer claim — Mechanism not named
Claimed placement accuracy
Not published
Color management
AI parameter optimizationNo spectrophotometer/ΔE claim
Primary software
Longer StudioPublic beta opened Aug 11 2026 · Kickstarter updates index, Sep 14 2026
Desktop OS
No desktop application publishedLonger Studio is documented only as a phone app and is absent from Longer's own software download page · longer.net download pages, Sep 14 2026
Remote / connectivity
USB + Wi-Fi + app controlBluetooth network config, QR setup, IP direct connect, LAN scan; iOS and Android · longer.net spec table and software guide, Sep 14 2026
AI / assisted creation
Text-to-imageMetered: 200 free credits, 10 credits per generation, packs $3.99 / $8.99 / $18.99. Background removal, pattern replication · Kickstarter creator FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Native laser workflow
No native integration published
Workflow changeover model
One-time commissioning decisionInk type is fixed per head at first setup and changing it is not recommended; SE cannot be upgraded to ePrint later · Kickstarter story and longer.net FAQ, Sep 14 2026
OMTech Spectra A3+OMTech Spectra A3+$3,999.99
Imaging sensors
None
How it finds the object
Manual: object at the bed’s ruler originImage placed by coordinates in OMTech Print
How it measures height
Single IR threshold sensorTransparent parts need a manual ~2 mm gap per the manual
Claimed placement accuracy
Not published
Color management
99% color reproductionManufacturer claim — No test method published
Primary software
OMTech PrintOMTech Print P1 single head / N10 dual head, named after the Hoson controller · OMTech Spectra manual, Sep 14 2026
Desktop OS
Windows onlyManual ships OMTech Print P1.exe and N10.exe; no macOS build published · OMTech Spectra manual, Sep 14 2026
Remote / connectivity
Ethernet
AI / assisted creation
Auto-layer mappingInstant relief generation + front/back workflow
Native laser workflow
No native integration publishedOMTech markets a sequential laser + UV workflow
Workflow changeover model
Media + lamination changeReverse/crystal-label modes retain fixed UV chemistry
Procolored V11 ProProcolored V11 Pro$5,999
Imaging sensors
None
How it finds the object
No camera · manual XY placement in RIPSteel ruler included · procolored.com and A3-Pro manual, Sep 14 2026
How it measures height
IR height measurementAnti-collision system; no full-bed imaging published · procolored.com and A3-Pro manual, Sep 14 2026
Claimed placement accuracy
Not published
Color management
RIP profilesNo ΔE or measurement claim
Primary software
Pro RIP + PrintExpPro RIP lays out and generates white/varnish; PrintExp drives the printer and is Hosonsoft's, not Procolored's. USB dongle licensed · procolored.com and Procolored statement, Sep 14 2026
Desktop OS
Windows onlyC: drive ≥50 GB, RAM ≥8 GB
Remote / connectivity
USBNo Wi-Fi/app published
AI / assisted creation
None published
Native laser workflow
No native integration published
Workflow changeover model
Soft ↔ hard UV ink swapSame chemistry family; hard ink sold separately

Ownership

What does it take to keep it printing?

FieldxTool O1 OmnixTool O1 Omni$2,499 – $3,499eufyMake E1eufyMake E1$2,109Morpho Desktop UV PrinterMorpho Desktop UV Printer$1,799 / $2,999HeyGears G1X Full-3DHeyGears G1X Full-3D$3,599Longer ePrint Dual-headLonger ePrint Dual-head$2,499OMTech Spectra A3+OMTech Spectra A3+$3,999.99Procolored V11 ProProcolored V11 Pro$5,999
Automatic maintenance
Published maintenance cadence
Normal idle / storage state
Independent wet pathsTwo heads; topology unpublished
Waste system and capacityNot publishedNot published
Open ink system
Ink / resin capacity
Built-in filtration
Public owner-service procedures
Documentation confidenceArchitecture detailed; procedures and SDS absent
Machine warranty
Printhead warranty
Support claim24-hour response + lifetime supportResponse within 48 business hours
Return window
Ink / safety certificationNot publishedNot published
Machine dimensions590 × 250 × 407 mm660 × 430 × 390 mm580 × 660 × 510 mm
Construction / finishEnclosed desktop bodyEnclosed modular bodyEnclosed modular body
Net product weight≈32 kg
Maximum supported loadNot published1.5 kg / 3.31 lb10 kg6 kgNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Maximum consumptionNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
xTool O1 OmnixTool O1 Omni$2,499 – $3,499
Automatic maintenance
Smart Cycle 2.0Manufacturer claim — Name appears only in xTool marketing; the spec table and manual say auto white stirring, white circulation and printhead moisture protection. The 14-day idle figure is no longer on any first-party page · xTool manual and blog, Sep 14 2026
Published maintenance cadence
Before-print nozzle checkStandard/deep cleaning, generally daily UV-lamp cleaning, ink pad about every three months, air filter every 720 hours · xTool FAQ and support article, Sep 14 2026
Normal idle / storage state
Powered standby / sleepProtects the installed head paths
Independent wet paths
1 or 2 by editionNow documented, not derived: a UV Maintenance Tank is 260 ml UV moisturizer + waste cartridge, the DT tank is its own; DT+UV ships both · xTool support articles, Sep 14 2026
Waste system and capacity
1 or 2 waste cartridgesSingle UV ships one; Dual UV and DT+UV ship one plus a spare. Sold only inside a Maintenance Tank; capacity unpublished · xTool support articles, Sep 14 2026
Open ink system
NoxTool states the O1 does not support third-party inks, and the ink listing warns that incompatible equipment may void warranty coverage · xTool Academy and ink listing, Sep 14 2026
Ink / resin capacity
125 ml standard290 ml applies only to flexible white, rigid white and DT white; Single UV has no 290 ml container · xTool cartridge table, Sep 14 2026
Built-in filtration
HEPA + activated carbonIncluded dual-channel filter; xTool claims 96.4% TVOC removal; 720-hour replacement interval
Public owner-service procedures
Head + wet wear parts documentedConflicted — Pads, scrapers, absorber foam, filter; safety manual also says non-user-serviceable
Documentation confidence
HighOperation, health monitoring, consumables, and calibration
Machine warranty
12 monthsPrinthead excluded; xToolCare offers longer paid coverage
Printhead warranty
3 monthsOriginal printhead only
Support claim
700+ North American service/demo hubsManufacturer claim
Return window
30 daysFee-free only to day 14; days 15–30 cost 10% unopened, 15% opened-unused, 30% opened-and-used on the whole order including tax and shipping, plus return freight · xtool.com refund policy, Sep 14 2026
Ink / safety certification
GREENGUARD Gold UV inkNon-reprotoxic; DT fabric ink OEKO-TEX certified
Machine dimensions
714 × 374 × 468.5 mm28.1 × 14.7 × 18.4 in; main unit
Construction / finish
Enclosed desktop body
Net product weight
40.6 / 41.12 kgSingle / dual-head editions
Maximum supported load
Not published
Maximum consumption
Active draw not published≤0.5 W standby; ≤2 W networked standby
eufyMake E1eufyMake E1$2,109
Automatic maintenance
JetCleanDerived — Self-cleaning; about 16.5 min back to ready after a 24-h moisturize
Published maintenance cadence
Timed maintenance ledger10-min idle flash; 12-h priming; 24-h moisturizer; 72-h deep clean; plus white ink flash clean before a print if under 3 ml of white was used in 36 h, costing up to 3 ml white · eufyMake wiki cleaning strategy, Sep 14 2026
Normal idle / storage state
Normally remain powered7.5-min moisturizing shutdown for longer storage
Independent wet paths
One six-channel UV pathCombined cleaner / moisturizer / waste cartridge
Waste system and capacity
Integrated waste compartment125 ml initial capacity in cleaning cartridge
Open ink system
NoClosed chipped cartridges
Ink / resin capacity
6 × 100 ml inkCleaning cartridge: 255 ml cleaner + 125 ml moisturizer + 125 ml initial waste
Built-in filtration
Air Filter Cartridge · $34.99No efficiency published. Room ventilation is an up-sell ladder: Exhaust Fan Kit $179.99, Purifier P1 $629.99 · eufymake.com accessories, Sep 14 2026
Public owner-service procedures
Broad modular replacementHead module, station, scraper/pad, ribbon cable, beds, and panels
Documentation confidence
HighestOperating economics and field replacement
Machine warranty
1 yearFlatbed: 3 months; most accessories/wear parts: no standard warranty
Printhead warranty
3 monthsSame 3 months on a replacement head module · eufymake.com warranty table, Sep 14 2026
Support claim
24-hour response + lifetime support
Return window
30 daysCustomer pays return shipping plus 0% unopened / 10% opened-unused / 20% opened-and-used; the no-fee promo covered orders Aug 14 – Sep 14 2026 only · eufymake.com warranty policy, Sep 14 2026
Ink / safety certification
GREENGUARD Gold UV inkManufacturer claim — Now enumerated in text; the printer is stated to hold TÜV low-blue-light certification · eufymake.com ink page and safety FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Machine dimensions
590 × 250 × 407 mm
Construction / finish
Enclosed modular body
Net product weight
20 kg / 44 lb23 kg / 51 lb packaged
Maximum supported load
1.5 kg / 3.31 lb
Maximum consumption
66 W max110 V, 60 Hz
Morpho Desktop UV PrinterMorpho Desktop UV Printer$1,799 / $2,999
Automatic maintenance
White stir/circulationDamper agitation, wiper cloth, head heat, automatic nozzle compensation
Published maintenance cadence
NoClog powered preventive systemManufacturer claim — Stir/circulate, fire nozzles, heat head, wipe, Y motion at the damper, 24/7 white circulation; Morpho publishes about 1 ml of ink per week · Morpho wiki and Kickstarter FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Normal idle / storage state
Remain powered routinelyManufacturer claim — Combined cleaning/moisturizing solution for long powered-off storage
Independent wet paths
One refillable UV systemManufacturer claim — 6 or 8 channels; detailed plumbing unpublished
Waste system and capacity
User-replaceable chipped waste tankBehind the right side cover, with a percentage readout and a Full prompt in Studio; capacity unpublished. Replacement ships in the $62 Maintenance Pack · Morpho wiki, Sep 14 2026
Open ink system
YesRefillable cartridge set is 6 empties at $64, ink not included; third-party ink does not void the printer warranty but ink-caused head, ink-path, curing and colour failures are excluded · Morpho wiki and Kickstarter, Sep 14 2026
Ink / resin capacity
130 ml CMYK; 290 ml W/VLaunch pricing ledger; starter CMYK fill is separately listed as 120 ml
Built-in filtration
Internal VOC filtrationExternal exhaust adapter also supported; ventilation still recommended
Public owner-service procedures
Four owner procedures publishedInk cartridge, waste ink tank, air filter and wiper unit, each with video and steps; no printhead replacement or F1080→i3200 upgrade procedure · Morpho wiki, Sep 14 2026
Documentation confidence
Wiki restructured and now thinnerSafety and Operating Requirements, Getting Started and Maintenance all read “Content in Preparation”; parts replacement and troubleshooting improved · Morpho wiki, Sep 14 2026
Machine warranty
1 yearPrinthead/ink-path detail and service procedure still incomplete
Printhead warranty
90 days Standard / 180 days ProF1080 / i3200; stated in every reward tier's terms · Kickstarter rewards, Sep 14 2026
Support claim
Response within 48 business hours
Return window
14-day DOA windowNo change-of-mind return: once the device has been inked, non-quality returns are generally not accepted, and Kickstarter pledges are not refundable after charge · estore.morpho.inc refund policy, Sep 14 2026
Ink / safety certification
GREENGUARD Gold EcoInkNear-zero odor, non-reprotoxic; TÜV tested claim
Machine dimensions
660 × 430 × 390 mm
Construction / finish
Enclosed moving-gantry bodyPrintable side panels
Net product weight
≈32 kg
Maximum supported load
10 kg
Maximum consumption
Not published
HeyGears G1X Full-3DHeyGears G1X Full-3D$3,599
Automatic maintenance
White agitation + head heatAuto clean after 3 idle days; automatic moisturizing
Published maintenance cadence
Three-day idle cleaningManufacturer claim — White agitation, head heat, and standby moisturizing
Normal idle / storage state
Powered standbyManufacturer claim — Automatic maintenance described
Independent wet paths
Dedicated UV + full-3D systemsRelay Fluid Hub + Resin Station. HeyGears' PM states there is no purge between modes — the user swaps cartridge, tubing and in-carriage cartridge · HeyGears PM interview, Sep 14 2026
Waste system and capacity
Not published
Open ink system
Refillable/open fluid support claimedOfficial July article; third-party qualification and warranty impact not published
Ink / resin capacity
8 × 1,000 mlFull-3D Resin Station; G1X UV kit is 8 × 300 ml, now composed as 4 CMYK + 3 white/flexible-white + 1 varnish · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Built-in filtration
Installed filtrationParticle/odor filters and high-power airflow duct; 3 replacement filters were a campaign bonus, with no cadence or standalone price published · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Public owner-service procedures
Final service manual unavailableHeyGears' PM says the head is user-replaceable by a few screws, yet no procedure, torque or alignment spec and no orderable part number exist · HeyGears PM interview, Sep 14 2026
Documentation confidence
Architecture detailed; procedures and SDS absent
Machine warranty
1 year US / 2 years EUStore warranty block · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Printhead warranty
180 daysThe campaign's “6-Month Printhead Warranty” bonus is this warranty, not an extension · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Support claim
1-on-1 expert ticket supportManufacturer claim — No SLA, no phone or onsite network, no service-centre count published · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Return window
14-day store refund guaranteeGoverns store orders, and no store order path exists for the G1X today — this is a Kickstarter reward, not a purchase · Kickstarter terms and store, Sep 14 2026
Ink / safety certification
Low-volatility UV inkSpecific ink certification not published in compared source
Machine dimensions
580 × 660 × 510 mm
Construction / finish
Enclosed modular body
Net product weight
45 kgG1X Full-3D; G1/G1X Starter machines are 25 kg
Maximum supported load
6 kg
Maximum consumption
Not published
Longer ePrint Dual-headLonger ePrint Dual-head$2,499
Automatic maintenance
Self-cleaningDetail cadence not published
Published maintenance cadence
Self-cleaning + clog preventionManufacturer claim — Automatic ink circulation and real-time monitoring named; cadence and fluid consumption still unpublished · longer.net article, Sep 14 2026
Normal idle / storage state
Powered standby with periodic self-purgeManufacturer claim — The head releases a small amount of ink periodically to prevent clogging; no cadence, volume, or unpowered-storage procedure published · Kickstarter creator FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Independent wet paths
Two heads / 12 channelsIndependent cap, pump, and waste topology unpublished
Waste system and capacity
Not published
Open ink system
Yes, with two conditionsThird-party ink requires manual colour-profile calibration, and the existing ink must be thoroughly flushed first or inks coagulate and clog the head. No flush volume or procedure published · Kickstarter creator FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Ink / resin capacity
12 × 200 mlTwelve separate 200 ml bottles, 2.4 L total, split across whichever channel map is committed to at setup · longer.net spec table and bottle labels, Sep 14 2026
Built-in filtration
Internal fans + filter cottonTop-mounted ventilation, re-verified live. No airflow figure, no filter part number, and no replacement filter sold · longer.net article and accessories sweep, Sep 14 2026
Public owner-service procedures
Box manual not publicLonger built a dedicated ePrint download page and it contains no manual, firmware or software, while every laser product on the same Download Center has both · longer.net download pages, Sep 14 2026
Documentation confidence
Low — no public instruction or service manualPublished download page for this machine is empty; no manual, service procedure, SDS or consumption data · longer.net eprint-download, Sep 14 2026
Machine warranty
12 months on major partsUV-printer wearing parts carry no warranty; rotary, laminating, roll-to-roll and conveyor attachments get the same year · longer.net warranty policy, Sep 14 2026
Printhead warranty
3 monthsVerbatim: no extended warranty is available. The head is classed as a wearing part and paid coverage excludes it · longer.net warranty policy, Sep 14 2026
Support claim
24/7 online specialistHotline 8:00–17:00 PST seven days, support@longer.net, product page promises replies within 24 hours on weekdays · longer.net service centre, Sep 14 2026
Return window
30 days from deliveryBuyer pays a service fee on the order total including tax and shipping, packaging must be intact, and exchange after delivery is not allowed · longer.net refund policy, Sep 14 2026
Ink / safety certification
Not published
Machine dimensions
650 × 445 × 330 mmOfficial July spec capture
Construction / finish
Enclosed desktop bodyAluminum black light-absorbing bed
Net product weight
30 kg / 66 lbOfficial July spec capture
Maximum supported load
Not published
Maximum consumption
Not published
OMTech Spectra A3+OMTech Spectra A3+$3,999.99
Automatic maintenance
12-hour cleaning cycleMoisturizing-fluid injection + white circulation/agitation
Published maintenance cadence
12-hour automatic cyclePlus regular head, cap/wiper, table, and waste care
Normal idle / storage state
Powered standby vs unplug textConflicted — Operating section favors standby; general safety text says unplug after use/unattended
Independent wet paths
Two heads, one six-tank systemCMYKWWV feed through individual dampers
Waste system and capacity
Owner-emptied waste containerCapacity unpublished
Open ink system
YesNo proprietary cartridges
Ink / resin capacity
250 ml tanksAutomatic supply + low-ink alarm
Built-in filtration
Activated-carbon filter24V fan, 6.09 CFM; ventilation still recommended
Public owner-service procedures
Traditional field serviceDampers, ribbons, tubes, lamps, cap/wiper, waste, belts, and sensor diagnosis
Documentation confidence
HighConventional setup, maintenance, and troubleshooting
Machine warranty
1 yearNon-ink-contact machine parts and accessories. Does not apply to OMTech-branded products bought on Amazon or eBay, and no extended warranty is offered · omtech.com warranty page, Sep 14 2026
Printhead warranty
1 monthShortest head cover in OMTech's own catalogue · omtech.com warranty page, Sep 14 2026
Support claim
24-hour support + free remote helpUS-based service
Return window
30 days from receiptRestocking 0% for a defect, 15% unopened-unused, 30% opened-unused, 45% opened-used; prior RMA approval required · omtech.com refund policy, Sep 14 2026
Ink / safety certification
GREENGUARD Gold low-VOC inkMachine: CE, FCC, RoHS, TUV
Machine dimensions
780 × 575 × 560 mm30.7 × 22.6 × 22.0 in
Construction / finish
Sheet metal + acrylicMatte black or matte silver
Net product weight
69.4 kg / 153 lb96 kg / 211.6 lb crated
Maximum supported load
Not published
Maximum consumption
380 WDual head, 15 W sleep · AC 110/220 V, 50/60 Hz
Procolored V11 ProProcolored V11 Pro$5,999
Automatic maintenance
Auto head clean every 10 h powered onAutomatic white ink circulation; nozzle protection fluid included
Published maintenance cadence
10-hour automatic clean while poweredManufacturer claim — ≈1 ml/day, plus the manual's unnumbered human list: print every day, park the carriage right, wipe the head face, clean the waste-pump ring, lubricate the rail, keep the coolant tank two-thirds full · procolored.com and A3-Pro manual, Sep 14 2026
Normal idle / storage state
Remain poweredManufacturer claim — Auto-clean depends on it. The linked manual gives no shutdown or storage procedure — only “don't be idle for a long time” · A3-Pro manual, Sep 14 2026
Independent wet paths
Two heads; topology unpublished
Waste system and capacity
External waste tank includedCapacity unpublished
Open ink system
Refillable bulk bottlesNo chip, but ink-contact warranty requires Procolored ink exclusively and head blockage from other brands is excluded · procolored.com warranty policy, Sep 14 2026
Ink / resin capacity
Bulk tanks; 2 × (5 × 250 ml CMYKW) + 2 × 250 ml varnish includedSoft UV ink default, hard ink sold separately. Procolored sells no 250 ml replacement — every refill SKU is 500 ml · procolored.com consumables, Sep 14 2026
Built-in filtration
“Adsorption filtration system”No efficiency published
Public owner-service procedures
Traditional field serviceManufacturer claim — Spare tubes, syringes, and parts ship in the box
Documentation confidence
No model-specific manualThe manual linked from the V11 Pro page is the 2021 single-head R1390 A3-Pro PDF; the support page lists software only · procolored.com manual index, Sep 14 2026
Machine warranty
12 monthsNon-ink-contact, non-user-induced parts from ship date; Procolored pays shipping only in the first month. Extendable to 3 years at $699/yr, but only for recent consumables buyers · procolored.com warranty policy, Sep 14 2026
Printhead warranty
6 months, one replacementTX800 named explicitly; requires warranty registration, and the V11 Pro carries two heads against a one-replacement cap · procolored.com warranty policy, Sep 14 2026
Support claim
Engineer support + demo bookingNo SLA. Support is also a paid product: Remote Expert Service $50/hour, $199/month, $499/year · procolored.com, Sep 14 2026
Return window
7 days, only if never inkedIf ink has been added the goods cannot be returned or exchanged; defects must be reported within 7 days and the buyer pays return shipping · procolored.com refund policy, Sep 14 2026
Ink / safety certification
Not published
Machine dimensions
690 × 700 × 550 mm27.2 × 27.6 × 21.7 in
Construction / finish
Open-frame flatbedNo enclosure; wooden shipping crate
Net product weight
70 kg / 154 lbCrated shipping weight about 140 kg / 309 lb — this arrives by freight on a pallet · procolored.com and reseller listing, Sep 14 2026
Maximum supported load
Not published
Maximum consumption
Not published

Value

What will it really cost?

FieldxTool O1 OmnixTool O1 Omni$2,499 – $3,499eufyMake E1eufyMake E1$2,109Morpho Desktop UV PrinterMorpho Desktop UV Printer$1,799 / $2,999HeyGears G1X Full-3DHeyGears G1X Full-3D$3,599Longer ePrint Dual-headLonger ePrint Dual-head$2,499OMTech Spectra A3+OMTech Spectra A3+$3,999.99Procolored V11 ProProcolored V11 Pro$5,999
Exact configurationAll three editions
Current machine price
Reference / MSRP
Other versions / bundles
Commercial status
Consumable price snapshot
Ink consumptionNot publishedNot published
Source checked
xTool O1 OmnixTool O1 Omni$2,499 – $3,499
Exact configuration
All three editions
Current machine price
$2,499 / $3,299 / $3,499Single / Dual / DT+UV standalone. Every variant's compare-at now equals its price — the pre-order discount is gone · xtool.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Reference / MSRP
$2,499 / $3,299 / $3,499Single / Dual / DT+UV — now also the street price, so the row no longer distinguishes anything · xtool.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Other versions / bundles
Rotary and Versatile bundlesSingle UV Rotary $2,859; Dual UV Rotary $3,659 and Versatile $4,469; DT+UV Rotary $3,859 and Versatile $4,669. There is no Single UV Versatile bundle · xtool.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Commercial status
Pre-orderSingle and Dual UV estimated from mid November, DT+UV from late November; the OR1 accessory page still advertises mid August · xtool.com variant metafields, Sep 14 2026
Consumable price snapshot
$0.137/ml · UV Ink Essential Set 6 × 125 ml $102.99Per channel: CMY, white and varnish $16.99 / 125 ml; black $19.99; fluorescent $24.99 / 125 ml ($0.200/ml, the dearest fluid on the machine); 290 ml flexible and rigid white $29.99 ($0.103/ml); 290 ml DT white $27.99 ($0.097/ml). Full ink-only refill $102.99 Single, $208.98 Dual, $192.98 DT+UV · xtool.com store, Sep 14 2026
Ink consumption
0.29–6.62 ml per job, MFM-measuredDerived — Studio RIP captures: colour-only A3 1.29 ml, white+colour 4.10 ml, white+colour+varnish 6.62 ml — under a dollar of ink on a full bed. xTool publishes nothing · MFM RIP captures, Aug 2026
Source checked
Sep 14, 2026xtool.com product page and variant JSON, ink store, support articles, refund policy
eufyMake E1eufyMake E1$2,109
Exact configuration
Base E1Printer only; ink excluded at the displayed entry price
Current machine price
$2,109 printer onlyNo ink; Basic $2,409; Deluxe $3,209 · eufymake.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Reference / MSRP
No separate printer-only MSRP shownEvery variant carries a null compare-at · eufymake.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Other versions / bundles
Basic $2,409; Deluxe $3,209Both carry about a $90 premium over buying the parts; four further bundles on the page are not currently orderable · eufymake.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Commercial status
In stockE1 ships in 1–3 business days; white and gloss ink are out of stock direct · eufymake.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Consumable price snapshot
$0.300/ml · single 100 ml cartridge $29.99Flat across every channel with no volume discount anywhere; the $209.99 six-colour kit is $0.06 more than seven single cartridges and is out of stock, as are white and gloss singles. Cleaning cartridge $29.99 · eufymake.com store, Sep 14 2026
Ink consumption
Not published
Source checked
Sep 14, 2026eufymake.com live Shopify variant data, spec table and FAQ, wiki, warranty policy
Morpho Desktop UV PrinterMorpho Desktop UV Printer$1,799 / $2,999
Exact configuration
Standard + ProDifferences shown within cells
Current machine price
$1,799 / $2,999Standard / Pro Kickstarter Early Bird, the price any new buyer pays today; the $50 reservation is closed and $1,599 / $2,799 survive only as the second-printer add-on and the deposit-holder refund · Kickstarter rewards, Sep 14 2026
Reference / MSRP
$2,699 / $4,999Standard / Pro MSRP
Other versions / bundles
Five live tiersStandard $1,799; Pro $2,999; Pro Workflow $3,999; Pro Deluxe $4,749; Pro Twin $7,999. A Standard→Pro i3200 upgrade kit exists but is unpriced · Kickstarter rewards, Sep 14 2026
Commercial status
Kickstarter live / crowdfunding$10.14M from 2,870 backers, campaign ends Oct 14 2026, next price increase Sep 17. Every tier lists December 2026; the FAQ says factory shipping Dec 2026 – Jan 2027 · Kickstarter campaign and FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Consumable price snapshot
$0.156/ml · Full UV Ink Set at MSRP $171.94Campaign pricing is 1.81× cheaper: $0.086/ml blended on the 3 × full-set add-on. Per bottle campaign $13.99 / 130 ml CMYK and $23.99 / 290 ml white or varnish; MSRP $22.99 ($0.177/ml) and $39.99 ($0.138/ml) · morpho.inc and Kickstarter FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Ink consumption
A4 ≈0.31 / 1.01 / 2.51 mlManufacturer claim — Colour only / white+colour / white+colour+varnish, plus about 1 ml a week of maintenance; a 0.3 mm emboss is ~7.34 ml. The old 98.8% maintenance-saving claim has been walked back to “up to 90% lower” · Morpho wiki and Kickstarter FAQ, Sep 14 2026
Source checked
Sep 14, 2026Live Kickstarter campaign, rewards, FAQ and comments; morpho.inc spec block; restructured wiki; estore policies
HeyGears G1X Full-3DHeyGears G1X Full-3D$3,599
Exact configuration
G1X Full-3D PackG1X unit with i3200, mini and standard flatbeds, UV ink kit, 3D resin kit, Resin Station and a one-year HeyVerse Plus subscription. Not the G1 or G1X Starter · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Current machine price
$3,599G1X Full-3D Pack Super Early Bird. $3,299 was the pre-launch VIP deposit price and now names the G1X Starter instead · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Reference / MSRP
$5,499Full-3D Pack MSRP, confirmed · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Other versions / bundles
G1 Starter $1,999; G1X Starter $3,299MSRP $2,699 / $4,999. Also G1X Deluxe $4,999 and Full-3D Twin Pack $6,798 · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Commercial status
Campaign closed Sep 11, 2026Final: over $15M from more than 3,500 backers. No InDemand, late-pledge or store purchase path exists today; G1X tiers ship Dec 2026, G1 Starter Mar 2027 · Kickstarter and store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Consumable price snapshot
$0.089/ml · UV set 8 × 300 ml $213 campaignCampaign per pack: 3 × 300 ml white/flexible-white $69 ($0.077/ml), 4 × 300 ml CMYK $109 ($0.091/ml), 300 ml varnish $35 ($0.117/ml). 3D resin is 3.3× cheaper per ml at $0.023–$0.035 for the same dollars in 1 L bottles. Retail runs 56–70% above campaign · store.heygears.com, Sep 14 2026
Ink consumption
Not published
Source checked
Sep 14, 2026store.heygears.com product and consumable pages, closed Kickstarter campaign, HeyGears software pages
Longer ePrint Dual-headLonger ePrint Dual-head$2,499
Exact configuration
ePrint Powerful Dual-headNot ePrint SE single-head
Current machine price
$2,499Powerful Dual-head starter; framed as an Aug 4 – Sep 10 2026 pre-order window that has closed while the price stayed live · longer.net variant data, Sep 14 2026
Reference / MSRP
$3,299Current compare-at, now corroborated as MSRP by Longer's own press release · longer.net and PRWeb, Sep 14 2026
Other versions / bundles
Rotary / DTF / Laminator $2,699All-in-One $3,859. The SE line is now fully priced on the same page: SE Starter $1,699, SE Rotary and SE Laminator $1,929, SE All-in-One $3,059; there is no SE DTF combo · longer.net variant data, Sep 14 2026
Commercial status
Pre-orderEstimated shipping from October — slipped from the Kickstarter's June 2026 and from end of August · longer.net product page, Sep 14 2026
Consumable price snapshot
$0.108/ml · UV Essential Set 6 × 200 ml $129.99Singles $21.99 / 200 ml CMYK ($0.110/ml), flexible white and gloss $26.99 ($0.135/ml), three-packs $79.99 ($0.133/ml). DT fabric set $69.99 / 1.2 L is $0.058/ml, the cheapest ink in this guide; embroidery UV $249.99 is $0.208/ml. A full 2.4 L refill runs about $320–$330 · longer.net store, Sep 14 2026
Ink consumption
Per-item ROI figures onlyManufacturer claim — T-shirt, canvas bag and wall art each $0.05, home decor $0.07, ceramic ornament $0.02, with no coverage, size or method stated. No ml/m² published · longer.net product page, Sep 14 2026
Source checked
Sep 14, 2026longer.net product page and Shopify variant/accessory JSON, Kickstarter creator FAQ, warranty and refund policies
OMTech Spectra A3+OMTech Spectra A3+$3,999.99
Exact configuration
Spectra Pro Dual HeadNot the single-head option
Current machine price
$3,999.99Dual head, $1,500 off the $5,499.99 reference, with a free 6 × 500 ml CMYKWV ink set and a 50-piece key-fob kit · omtech.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Reference / MSRP
$5,499.99Unchanged, but the live saving is now $1,500 · omtech.com, Sep 14 2026
Other versions / bundles
Single head $2,999.99Reference $4,499.99, $1,500 off; same chassis, CMYKWW only, with the same free ink set and a 100-piece key-fob kit · omtech.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Commercial status
Orderable, in stockOrder today, ships in one business day; both variants available and the late-July selector text is gone · omtech.com product page, Sep 14 2026
Consumable price snapshot
$0.067/ml · 6 × 500 ml CMYKWV set $199.99The free 3 L kit shipped with the printer is this same set. White ×2 + gloss varnish ×2, 4 × 500 ml, is $129.99 ($0.065/ml); cleaning solution $39.99 / 500 ml; moisturizing solution $29.99 / 500 ml down to $0.038/ml in a 10-pack · omtech.com store, Sep 14 2026
Ink consumption
20 ml/m²Manufacturer claim — Confirmed on the page and in the manual spec table, but with no pass count, coverage or white/varnish split · omtech.com and manual, Sep 14 2026
Source checked
Sep 14, 2026omtech.com product page and variant JSON, full catalogue sweep, Spectra manual, warranty and refund policies
Procolored V11 ProProcolored V11 Pro$5,999
Exact configuration
V11 Pro dual TX800Not the V4 / V6 (single L800) or V11 (single R1390). The F13 / F13X are DTF, not UV, and there is no V13.
Current machine price
$5,999Printer with 2 ink sets, varnish, coatings, RIP dongle · procolored.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Reference / MSRP
No compare-at price shownCompare-at equals price on every V11 Pro SKU; the $7,499 struck-through figure is a reseller's, not Procolored's · procolored.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Other versions / bundles
+ Jigs $6,839 · + Laminator $6,699 · both $7,399V4 (A5, L800) $2,299; V6 (A4, L800) $3,599 with a $4,199 bundle; V11 (A3, R1390) now live at $5,199 · procolored.com variant data, Sep 14 2026
Commercial status
In stock3–7 day delivery; ships preassembled in a wooden crate · procolored.com, Sep 14 2026
Consumable price snapshot
$0.076/ml · CMYKW set 5 × 500 ml $189Any single 500 ml bottle, colour, white or varnish, is $59 ($0.118/ml); hard ink costs the same as soft. UV ink cleaner $69 / 500 ml; nozzle protection liquid $59 / 500 ml. No 250 ml refill exists · procolored.com store, Sep 14 2026
Ink consumption
1.25 ml per Letter/A4Published in the official parameters table, and the 20 ml/m² figure in the linked manual works out to 1.247 ml for A4. Idle auto-clean adds about 1 ml a day · procolored.com parameters, Sep 14 2026
Source checked
Sep 14, 2026procolored.com parameters table and products.json, linked A3-Pro manual, warranty and refund policies, reseller listing
Derived
— MFM arithmetic from published figures
Manufacturer claim
— marketing copy with no published test method
Conflicted
— two official sources disagree

Prices are dated captures, not live. “Not published” is not zero.